Shestak UI
Go Back   Shestak UI > Project Forums > Announcements

Announcements Anouncements from everywhere.

Advertising

 
Thread Tools
Old 13.10.2010, 15:31 ▼    #1
 Junior Member User Information

Shestak's Avatar
Post ShestakUI 2.6

Only for 4.0.X


Information/Информация
  • Because of API change some options or features temporarily not working.
  • For those who are trying to contact me in game via BattleNet - I will not answer because it does not work correctly.
  • For Clique user - see screenshot.
  • Из-за изменений API некоторые опции или функции временно не работают.
  • Для тех, кто пытается связаться со мной в игре через систему BattleNet - я вам не отвечу, так как она не корректно работает.
  • Для пользователей Clique - смотри скриншот.

Change log/Список изменений
  • 2.6.1
  • 2.6.2
  • 2.6.3
  • 2.6.4
  • 2.6.5
  • 2.6.6
  • 2.6.7
  • 2.6.8
  • 2.6.9
Old 19.10.2010, 08:00 ▲    #111
Shestak
 Junior Member User Information

Shestak's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Erratic View Post
что та терь при нажатом альте покупается не стак а по 4 шт о_О
Помним о том, что некоторые предметы как минимум "багают от Близардов".
Камни нельзя купить стаком, и пыль для символов. Это то, что у меня встречалось, возможно уже не встречается именно это, а встречается другое Близард

Вот тут часть "штуковин" есть http://forums.wow-europe.com/thread....70322948&sid=5

Добавлено через 1 минуту
http://forums.wow-europe.com/thread....70145948&sid=5
Old 19.10.2010, 08:00   #1.5 - Disable Ads

Advertise on this site

Old 19.10.2010, 08:54   #112
Arvi
 Elder Member User Information

Arvi's Avatar
А у меня выскочила ошибка при смене символов, пишет что не корректно работает модуль дбм коре и что его надо отключить. Отключаешь дбм коре - меняешь символы, потом опять включаешь =)
Может кто сталкивался?
З.Ы. Фото прикреплю вечером.
Old 19.10.2010, 09:57   #113
Shestak
 Junior Member User Information

Shestak's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arvi View Post
А у меня выскочила ошибка
Фото не надо. Какая версия сборки?
Old 19.10.2010, 11:39   #114
Arvi
 Elder Member User Information

Arvi's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shestak View Post
Фото не надо. Какая версия сборки?
2.6.8
Old 19.10.2010, 12:41   #115
Shestak
 Junior Member User Information

Shestak's Avatar
В какой-то из версий это должно было быть пофиксено

Но я не помню в какой, то ли в 2.6.9, то ли на локальной 2.7. Но скорее всего в 2.6.9.

П.С.: У себя такого именно на текущей версии не замечал(раньше да, было).

Добавлено через 1 минуту
Дополнительный вопрос.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arvi View Post
А у меня выскочила ошибка при смене символов
Ошибка выскочила когда на списке символов нажимаешь правой кнопкой мыши(что бы применить символ), или когда уже применяешь в слот символ?
Old 19.10.2010, 13:04   #116
Sw2rT1
 Street Mage User Information

Sw2rT1's Avatar
Когда пытаешься удалить символ )) Не тестировал на 2.6.9.
Old 19.10.2010, 13:11   #117
Arvi
 Elder Member User Information

Arvi's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shestak View Post
Ошибка выскочила когда на списке символов нажимаешь правой кнопкой мыши(что бы применить символ), или когда уже применяешь в слот символ?
Когда уже выбрал символ и начинаешь его вставлять.
Сегодня посмотрю на 2.6.9 версии.


UPD. 2.6.9 проблемы больше нет. =)
Old 19.10.2010, 13:25   #118
Sw2rT1
 Street Mage User Information

Sw2rT1's Avatar
Вчера вставил символ, ошибки не было. 2.6.9
Old 19.10.2010, 16:52   #119
zhaoyuebo00
 Junior Member User Information

zhaoyuebo00's Avatar

How can I make the cooldown font small?
I can't find.where it is ?
Old 20.10.2010, 07:49   #120
D2pink
 Junior Member User Information

D2pink's Avatar
Hi,

First thanks for the update of this UI to run for patch 4.0. I've been using it for a long time; however, i found some bugs while using my shaman healer.

1. For totem bar, I can't config it in the config file. Right now part of the totem bar is out of the screen because it's horizontal located at the right hand side of the screen. I've tried ["shapeshift_horizontal"] = false but it still show as horizontal bar and so I couldn't config the totem from the bar.

2. As a healer I have to click on party or raid frame to heal others. However, I found I have difficulty to click on party or raid members. Every time when I need to change target and heal, I have to click more than 2 times in order to target the one I want or I end up healing myself. I don't know what's going on because it never happened before. And if you mouse over the party or raid frame, the tooltip is kind of blink... not steady showing on the unit. It only happens on party or raid frame, working fine on player and target frame.

So if you have time could you please check them out and see if you could find the solution? Thanks in advance.

Tags
download, shestakui 2.6, скачать

Thread Tools



Mobile Style Русский English Deutsch Italian Chinese